Monday, 7 August 2017

Onam Bumper 2017 Winners

Onam Bumper 2017 Winners: The Wait is getting over for the Kerala Thiruvonam Bumper Bagyakuri BR 57. As we already came to know about the Prize details of Onam Bumper 2017 for BR 57. The Last Year Onam Bumper 2016 Lucky Winner was found to hold a prize money of 8 crores with getting effected with any GST. In fact, this year the implementation of GST in India also getting effect with Onam Bagyakuri. This is the first draw of Onam Bagyakuri after GST implementation In India. As per Finance Minister recommendation done with GST and Kerala Bagyakuri, the winners of the same up to 4th prize will get affected by the same.

The Below Table will Reflects the Onam Bumper 2017 Winners Once Results for the Same been published.
1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
4th Prize
5th Prize
6th Prize
7th Prize
8th Prize
Consolation Prizes

For the Previous Year Lottery Draw for Onam Bumper, the results were declared from the Official Declaration with the presence of respective authorities for the same. However, it made special for this year, a surprising chief guest will announces the results for the draw for BR 57 Thiruvonam Bumper. Even then, this Onam 2017 will be more sweeter than ever with this BR 57 lucky draw. Entire Kerala are excited for this Draw. Since many of them are getting troubled with GST and sounds like most of them will get relieved via this lucky draw.

Here we updates the series wise results as well as Kerala District wise results for the Draw for Thiruvonam Bumper 2017. In fact, Prize money for Second and Third will get equally distributed for 10 members with 50 Lakhs and 20 Members with 5 lakhs Each. The Numbers of Draw for BR 57 w.r.t 4 digit,5 digits and 6 Digits will be reflected here or we will attach a pdf of the same via us.

For more updates regarding the Onam Bumper 2017 Winners will be soon be available on us. Please stay tuned and can drop your Queries on Br 57 using the below given comment box.



Post a Comment